Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Blossom Women's Health Center

Women's Health Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Blossom Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blossom Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
My experience with Dr. Martinez was great. She made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. Dr. Martinez and her staff made you feel welcomed.
Elida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
My experience was very good, cordial and professional for the entire medical team, I am happy, thank you
Sakthisuganya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Good
Alyson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
the nurse practitioner was super sweet
Sophia N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I came in very worried about my symptoms and I felt like I was brushed off and not taken seriously for my concerns.
Lanise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everyone was pleasant and professional. My experience was great as usual.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
This is hands down my favorite OBGYN and all around experience with medical professionals. I've had 3 visits to this place so far and the women in this office are exemplary in every way. They are empathetic and considerate of any issues you may need to address. They do a wonderful job at promptly filling any needed prescriptions and are great at ensuring all test results are within their portal for ease of access. They are informative and considerate and some of the best service providers I have visited. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
Meilani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very patient, understanding, helpful, and amazing women. They are all very supportive, especially as my first time visit. I nauseous post-visits and they are very accommodating to that, I thank them.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I didn't see the doctor, l saw the practitioner and she was awesome. This was my first visit l felt very comfortable. Everyone was so nice, personable, and professional. I highly recommend this location.
Emma S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Everyone was very nice. I had to wait a bit but that’s to be expected at the doctor.
Quinn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always a pleasant visit keeping my health in check
Felesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Staff was professional and courteous
Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Chasity B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Welcoming. Helpful. I felt comfortable
Lupe O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
N/A
Mounika P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
It was goof experience
Devan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Fast and everyone was super nice
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Grateful for Dr. Martinez concern about my medical issue that she evaluated all areas connected to the diagnosis.
Tinishante B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very professional and polite !! Answered my questions and helped me to understand why my body was changing. Office staff treated me the same, very clean. And I was seen on time, no long wait.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
NP DEBORAH, was the best. She is caring, informative, thorough, and has a beautifully disposition. I’m thankful to find her.