Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Blossom Women's Health Center

Women's Health Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Blossom Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blossom Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Martinez. She was very informative. I love that she had multiple solutions for my health. She’s an over all good Dr.
Yewande O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Martinez blew me away. Very pleasant, listened to me and was patient all through. I am excited about having her as my Dr.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I was welcomed when I arrived. I saw the nurse promptly. My exam was flawless. The technician who drew blood for my lab work was kind and professional.
Melody V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always a good experience, however, the wait times once there are a little long. I don’t expect to be in a doctors office for 90 minutes, of which about 30 (or less) is actually spent with the doctor. Staff are friendly, and facility is great. Also excellent location.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
New patient experience perfect. Office staff & doc made everything comfortable and nonintrusive.
Skoia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great service!!!
Shuquetar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Martinez and her staff are excellent! She takes the time to explain everything that she is doing and answer any questions you may with patience.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Amazing
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Martinez is very knowledgeable and kind.
Thikra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Marteniz is professional doctor,she understanding and listen to all the concerns,i recommend her,she made my D&C Procedure im very thankful.
Barbara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
It was good but eas very surprised I didn't have to be examined.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Martinez and all of the staff are so kind and attentive. I’ve never felt so cared for in my life. Her bedside manner is impeccable. Her approach is thorough. I can’t recommend her enough!
Diamond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Loved that Dr.Martinez was very honest and open with me about my health. She is amazing
Liliana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Staff is Pleasant and attentive. Office is welcoming and cozy.
Shalaya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was really friendly and there wasn’t a long wait.
Shaunda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I recently visited Blossom Women's Center for the first time and I had a great experience! The staff was courteous, professional, and diverse. I did not have to wait long it all. Dr. Martinez was very personable and answered all my questions. I have already recommended her to my aunt and I will continue to spread the word. Thank you!
Nisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone was very kind and understanding for my first visit. I felt very safe and I’m very appreciative.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional service and attentive care!
Yami M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
It was good
Oshe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
From beginning to end my experience was superb! From the front office staff to the Doctor, I felt welcomed, appreciated, heard, and valued. I most definitely recommend this facility! If I could give 10 stars, I would!